Administrative & Finance Division | UNIVERSITY AGRICULTURE PARK
» STAFF DIRECTORY » Administrative & Finance Division

Administrative & Finance Division

DIRECTOR OFFICE
 
ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

Prof. Dr. Japar Sidik bin Bujang
Director


Tel. : +6038947301
Fax : +60389424076
Email : japar@upm.edu.my (CV)

Tn. Hj. Abdull Ghaffar bin Othman
Head of Administration


Agriculture Officer (G52)
Tel. : +6038967429
Fax : +60389464076
Email : aghaffar@upm.edu.my

En. Roslin bin Ismail

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G32)
Tel. : +60389464076
Fax : +60389424076
Email : roslin@upm.edu.my

Pn. Nurul Ain binti Ramli

Secretary (N27)
Tel. : +60389467301
Fax : +60389424076
Email : nurulainramli@upm.edu.my

ADMINISTRATION SECTION

Pn. Siti Jumaah binti Osman

Administrator (N44)
Tel. : +60389467307
Fax : +60389424076
Email : sitie@upm.edu.my

En. Uzaini bin Mohammad Yusoff

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389467294
Fax : +60389424076
Email : uzaini@upm.edu.my
  

En. Harichandra a/l Sinnasalam

Operation Assistant (N11)
Tel. : +60389467284
Fax : +60389424076
Email : chandra@upm.edu.my
Pn. Sarimah binti Ibrahim

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389467288
Fax : +60389424076
Email : sari@upm.edu.my

SEKSYEN KEWANGAN

En. Norrzuan bin Yusof

Administrator (N44)
Tel. : +60389467293
Fax : +60389424076
Email : norrzuan@upm.edu.my

En. Mohd. Ghazali bin Mohamad

Administrative Assistant (N22)
Tel. : +60389467306
Fax : +60389464076
Email : mghaz@upm.edu.my
En. Azhar bin Omar

Administrative Assistant (N22)
Tel. : +60389467284
Fax : +60389424076
Email : azha@upm.edu.my

Pn. Rubiah binti Ghazali

Administrative Assistant (N19)
Tel. : +60389467288
Fax : +60389424076
Email : rubiah79@upm.edu.my
Pn. Mariani binti Ardi

Administrative Assistant (N19)
Tel. : +60389467282
Fax : +60389424076
Email : mariani_a@upm.edu.my

SEKSYEN JAMINAN KUALITI DAN LATIHAN

Pn. Latifah binti Amir

Administrator (N41)
Tel. : +60389468471
Fax : +60389424076
Email : aifah@upm.edu.my

Cik Siti Hasura binti Surate

Administrative Assistant (N19)
Tel. : +60389467282
Fax : +60389424076
Email : hasura@upm.edu.my
   

SEKSYEN NURSERI HIASAN DAN REKREASI

Cik Wan Suhana binti Wan Talib

Agriculture Officer (G44)
Tel. : +60389467282
Fax : +60389424076
Email : wansuhana@upm.edu.my
  

Pn. Nor Baizura binti Md. Yusof

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389467282
Fax : +60389424076
Email : nbaizura@upm.edu.my
Pn. Yusniza binti Yusof

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389467282
Fax : +60389424076
Email : yusniza@upm.edu.my

Pn. Ruziyana binti Arshad

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389467282
Fax : +60389424076
Email: ruziyana@upm.edu.my
Pn. Nor Kamilah bin Ab. Salam

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389467282
Fax : +60389424076
Email : as_kamilah@upm.edu.my

En. Roslay bin Osman

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389467282
Fax : +60389424076
Email : roslay_osman@upm.edu.my
En. Muhammad Nor Hanafi bin Bujal

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389467282
Fax : +60389424076
Email : m_norhanafi@upm.edu.my

Pn. Nor Aliza binti Osman Nusi

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389467282
Fax : +60389424076
Email : noraliza@upm.edu.my
Pn. Noor Junaidah binti Ahmad

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389467282
Fax : +60389424076
Email : n_junaidah@upm.edu.my

 

Updated:: 02/08/2017 [aifah]

MEDIA SHARING

C1506339715