Farm Engineering Division | UNIVERSITY AGRICULTURE PARK
» STAFF DIRECTORY » Farm Engineering Division

Farm Engineering Division

FARM ENGINEERING DIVISION

Hjh. Noorul Huda binti Abd. Hamid
Head of Farm Engineering Division

Agriculture Officer (G52)
Tel. : +6038967430
Email : nhah@upm.edu.my

 

Pn. Siti Rohani binti Asari

Agriculture Officer (G44)
Tel. : +60389467306
Email : sitirohani@upm.edu.my
Cik Junizawati binti Mohd. Zin
(Special Project - Vegescape)


Agriculture Officer (G44)
No Tel : +60389471396
Email : junizawati@upm.edu.my

En. Khairul Izwan bin Ramili

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G32)
Tel. : +60389467306
Email : kir@upm.edu.my
En. Wan Ahmad Kailane bin Wan Mohamed

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60389467306
Email : kailane@upm.edu.my

En. Mohd. Akmal bin Che Anuar

Assistant Engineer (J36)
Tel. : +60389467306
Email : m_akhmal@upm.edu.my
En. Azril bin Abbas

Assistant Engineer (J29)
Tel. : +60389467306
Email : a_azril@upm.edu.my

En. Mohd. Rosmainie bin Rasly

Assistant Engineer (J29)
Tel. : +60389467306
Email : rosmainie@upm.edu.my
   

En. Abdul Mallek bin Zuli

Skills Assistant (H22)
Tel. : +60389467306
Email : amz@upm.edu.my
Pn. Shimir Nadiah binti Abd. Manan

Operation Assistant (N11)
Tel. : +60389467287
Email : shimir@upm.edu.my

En. Abdul Ladi bin Jani

Driver (H14)
Tel. : +60389467306
Email : aladi@upm.edu.my
En. Mohd. Paroji bin Kemat

Driver (H14)
Tel. : +60389467306
Email : paroji@upm.edu.my

En. Zailan bin Pardi

Driver (H11)
Tel. : +60389467306
Email : zpardi@upm.edu.my
En. Batong anak Sa'ah

Driver (H11)
Tel. : +60389467306
Email : batong@upm.edu.my

En. Azly bin Abdul Jalil

Driver (H11)
Tel. : +60389467306
Email : mohdazly@upm.edu.my
En. Mohd. Johari bin Mohd. Mustafa

Driver (H11)
Tel. : +6038946 7306
Email : johari_upm@upm.edu.my

En. Mohd. Khairil bin Zainal Abidin

Driver (H11)
Tel. : +60389467306
Email : m_khairil@upm.edu.my
En. Marzuki bin Mohd

Driver (H11)
Tel. : +60389467306
Email : m_marzuki@upm.edu.my

En. Zulkifliy bin Ibrahim

Driver (H11)
Tel. : +60389467306
Email : i_zui@upm.edu.my
En. Idris bin Bani

Driver (H11)
Tel. : +60389467306
Email : idris_bani@upm.edu.my

En. Muhammad Rashidi bin Kamis

Driver (H11)
Tel. : +60389467306
Email : shidi_kamis@upm.edu.my
En. Kamal Azreen bin Kamarun

Driver (H11)
Tel. : +60389467306
Email : kamalazreen@upm.edu.my

En. Rusli bin Ishak

General Assistant (H14)
Tel. : +60389467287
Email : rusis@upm.edu.my
En. Roslan bin Kasim

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389467287
Email : lan_kasim@upm.edu.my

En. Zafarissham bin Zakaria
(Special Project - Vegescape)

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389467294
Email : zafarissham@upm.edu.my
   

Updated:: 27/05/2017 [syedghazali]

MEDIA SHARING

C1511315442