Administrative And Finance Division | UNIVERSITY AGRICULTURE PARK
» STAFF DIRECTORY » Administrative and Finance Division

Administrative and Finance Division

 

DIRECTOR OFFICE

         
Assoc.Prof. Dr. Siti Zaharah Bt. Hj. Sakimin 
Director (DS54)
Ph.D. (Curtin Univ.)
Tel. :  +60397697301
Faks :+60389424076
Email : szaharah@upm.edu.my

Specialization: Pomology (Commercial Fruits Production)

 
 
 
         
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Hezmee Mohd Noor
Deputy Director (DS54)

PhD (2011) - University of Queensland, Australia
Tel. :  +60397697301
Faks :+60389424076
Email : hezmee@upm.edu.my

Specialization: Clinical Pharmacology

     
         
Noraziema binti Ahmad
Secretary (N29)
Tel. :  +60397697301
Faks :+60389424076
Email : nojie@upm.edu.my
     

 

ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCE DIVISION

         
 

 

 
Johan bin Ali
Head Division
Bacelor Sains Pertanian (UPM)
Agriculture Officer (G52)     
Tel. :  +60397697429
Faks :+60389424076
Email : johanali@upm.edu.my

Specialization: Soil Science

     FINANCE AND HUMAN RESOURCE SECTION
         

Jamali bin Janib
Head (Finance and Human Resource)
Dip. Agric (UPM), BBA (Hons), MBA (HRM)(GSM-UPM)
Senior Assistant Registrar (N44)
Tel. :  +60397697365
Faks :+60389424076
Email : jamali@upm.edu.my

Specialization: Human Resource Management, Quality Management

Mohd. Ghazali bin Mohamad

Administrative Assistant (N22)
Tel. :  +60397697277
Email : mghaz@upm.edu.my
   
Mariani binti Ardi

Administrative Assistant (N22)
Tel. :  +60397697282
Email: mariani_a@upm.edu.my
                                   

Rubiah binti Ghazali

Administrative Assistant (N19)
Tel. :  +60397697288
Email: rubiah79@upm.edu.my
 

 
Siti Hasura binti Surate

Administrative Assistant (N19)
Tel. :  +60397697281
Email : hasura@upm.edu.my
 
Siti Norain binti Ngadenan 

General assistant (N11)
Tel. :  +60397697301
Email: sitinorain@upm.edu.my
   
 
MARKETING AND INCOME GENERATION SECTION
         
Junizawati binti Mohd. Zin
Head
Bacelor Sains Perhutanan (UPM)

Agriculture Officer (G44)
No Tel : +60397697289/
018-2453653         
Faks:+60389424076
Email : junizawati@upm.edu.my
     

Fahmee bin Hamzah 

General assistant (N11)
Tel. :  +60397697301
Email: fahmee@upm.edu.my
   
Muhammad Safwan bin Mohd Nasir

General assistant (N11)
Tel. :  +60397697301
Email: safwan@upm.edu.my

 

Uzairy Afiq bin Johari 

General assistant (N11)
Tel. :  +60397697301
Email: uzairy@upm.edu.my
     
Maslissa binti Mustafa

General assistant (N11)
Tel. :  +60397697301
Email: nurdieyana@upm.edu.my
Sarimah binti Ibrahim

Pembantu Awam (H11)
Tel. :  +60397697301
Email: sarimah@upm.edu.my
  
     

 

TRAINING, TEACHING, RESEARCH AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICES SECTION
 
 
 
Azlina binti Mohammad
Diploma Kesihatan Haiwan dan Sains Penternakan (UPM), Diploma Kemahiran Malaysia (DKM), Bacelor Komunikasi (UPM)
Penolong Pegawai Pertanian (G32)
Tel. :  +60397691395
Faks :+60389424076
Email: azlina@upm.edu.my

Pengkhususan: Ruminan, TVET

     
 
 
Aslinah binti Adnan
Sijil Pertanian Malaysia
Penolong Pegawai Pertanian (G29)
Tel. :  +60397697973
Faks :+60389424076
Email: aslinah@upm.edu.my
 
 
   
 
Shimir Nadiah Binti Abd Manan
Pembantu Operasi (N11)
Tel. :  +60397697835
Faks :+60389424076
Email: shimir@upm.edu.my
  
 

 

 

Updated:: 16/03/2021 [hasura]

MEDIA SHARING

BVMbJQk:09:16