Livestock Division | UNIVERSITY AGRICULTURE PARK
» STAFF DIRECTORY » Livestock Division

Livestock Division

LIVESTOCK DIVISION

Mohd. Tarmizi bin Ishak
Head of Livestock Division

Agriculture Officer (G48)
Tel. : +60397697977/7979
Email : motarmizi@upm.edu.my

LARGE RUMINANT SECTION

Aznida binti Che Alli

Agriculture Officer (G44)
Tel. : +60397697978/7979
Email : aznida@upm.edu.my

Rijalana bin Ab. Ghani

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G32)
Tel. : +60397697984/7979
Email : rijal@upm.edu.my
Mohammad Sallehhuden bin Samah

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60397697987/7979
Email : sallehhuden@upm.edu.my

Mustafa Fahmi bin Nazri

Veterinary Assistant (G22)
Tel. :+60397697989/7979
Email : m_fahmi@upm.edu.my
Shafinash Aida binti Ngadenan

Veterinary Assistant (G22)
Tel. : +60397697989/7979
Email : shafinash@upm.edu.my

    Fairulnizam bin Amir

Veterinary Assistant (G19)
Tel. : +60397697989/7979
Email : fairulnizam@upm.edu.my

Shahril Anuar bin Mohd. Taib

Veterinary Assistant (G19)
Tel. : +60397697989/7979
Email : shahrilanuar@upm.edu.my
Muhamad Zulhelmi bin Zamri

Veterinary Assistant (G19)
Tel. :+60397697989/7979
Email : muhdzulhelmi@upm.edu.my

       

SMALL RUMINANT SECTION

Dr. Muhammad Azrolharith bin Rashid

Veterinary Officer (GV41)
Tel. : +60397697980/7979 
Email : mahr@upm.edu.my
  

Mohamad Mahfuz bin Mohd. Marzuki

Assistant Veterinary Officer (G32)
Tel. : +60397697985/7979
Email : mahfuz_marzuki@upm.edu.my
   

Zulfakarudin bin Zamri

Veterinary Assistant (G22)
Tel. : +60397697989/7979
Email : zulfakarudin@upm.edu.my
Azrul Hisham bin Mohd. Yusof

Veterinary Assistant (G19)
Tel : +60397697989/7979
Email : azrulhisham@upm.edu.my

Mohd. Akmal bin Kulop

Veterinary Assistant (G19)
Tel. : +60397697989/7979
Email : mohdakmal@upm.edu.my
   

Jeeva a/l Krishnan

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60397697989/7979
Email : jeeva_krish@upm.edu.my
Nur Fatin Hanani binti Mustaffa

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60397697989/7979
Email : nurfatin@upm.edu.my

EQUINE AND PASTURES SECTION

En. Helmi Azro bin Mohd. Hassan

Agriculture Officer (G44)
Tel. : +60397697298/7997/7991
Email : azro@upm.edu.my  
  

Norazizam binti Che Mud

Assistant Veterinary Officer (G32)
Tel. : +60397697992/7997 
Email : norazizam@upm.edu.my
Mohd. Kamil bin Salehuddin

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60397697992/7997 
Email : mks@upm.edu.my

    Mohammad Nizwan bin Ibrahim

Veterinary Assistant (G22)
Tel. : +60397697992/7997
Email : mnizwan@upm.edu.my

Sharizal bin Shahak

Veterinary Assistant (G19)
Tel. : +60397697992/7997
Email : sharizal@upm.edu.my
   

Muhamad Azmi bin Baharudin

Veterinary Assistant (G19)
Tel. :+60397697992/7997
Email : m_azmibaha@upm.edu.my
Norrulfaiz bin Rahmat

Veterinary Assistant (G19)
Tel. : +60397697992/7997
Email : norrulfaiz@upm.edu.my

Roasmawi bin Rosdi

Veterinary Assistant (G19)
Tel. :+60397697992/7997
Email : roasmawi@upm.edu.my
Alif Asywan bin Kaduwadi

Veterinary Assistant (G19)
Tel. : +60397697992/7997
Email : a_asywan@upm.edu.my

Mohd. Zaki bin Lokman

Driver (H11)
Tel. : +60397697992/7997
Email : ml_zaki@upm.edu.my
Ismail bin Mat Ajap

Veterinary Attendant (G11)
Tel. : +60397697992/7997
Email : m_ismail@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 31/05/2019 [shazry]

MEDIA SHARING

C1569124307