Crop Division | UNIVERSITY AGRICULTURE PARK
» STAFF DIRECTORY » Crop Division

Crop Division

CROP DIVISION

Zainalabidin bin Abd. Wahid
Bachelor of Bioindustry Science (UPM)

Head, Crop Division
Agriculture Officer (G48)
Tel. : +60397697926
Faks : +60389424076
Email :zaaw@upm.edu.my


Specialisation : Crops

INDUSTRIAL CROP SECTION

Muhammad Fitri bin Abu Muntalib
Master of Plantation Management (UPM)
 
Agriculture Officer (G44)
Tel. : +60397697311
Faks :+60389424076
Email : m_fitri@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Coconut, Oil Palm, Rubber

Abu Hanafiah bin Zawawi
Diploma in Agriculture (UPM)

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G32)
Tel. : +60397691268
Email : a_hanifah@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Industrial Crops (Oil Palm)
Mohamad Harlizan bin Mohamad Darus
Master of Plantation Management (UPM)

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G32)
Tel. : +60397697814
Email :mhmd@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Industrial Crops (Rubber)

Muhd. Rizal bin Che Jid
Certificate in Agriculture (IPSM)

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60397697929
Email : cj_rizal@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Industrial Crops (Coconut)
Mohamad Alif Afandi bin Abdullah
Diploma in Agriculture (UPM)

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60397697814
Email :alif.afandi@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Industrial Crops (Oil Palm)

FARM CROP SECTION

Kamarul Zaidi bin Abd Ghani
Bachelor of Horticultural Science (UPM)

Agriculture Officer (G44)
Tel. : +60397697428
Faks : +60389424076
Email :kamarulzaidi@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Cash Crops and Horticulture

Mohamad Faiz bin Mohamad Shapie
Certificate in Agriculture (IPSM)

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60397697933
Email : m_faiz@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Cash Crops (Tuber, Pineapple)
Mohamad Imran bin Omar
Certificate in Agriculture (IPSM)

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60397697933
Email : mimran@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Cash Crops (Banana, Grains, Papaya)

Zafarissham bin Zakaria

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60397697933
Email :zafarissham@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Cash Crops
Faridah binti Mat Ajab

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60397697933
Email : faridahma@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Cash Crops

Noor Hisham bin Adnan

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60397697933
Email : noorhisham@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Cash Crops
   

TROPICAL FRUIT SECTION

Lili Amira binti Hazinan
Bachelor of Agricultural Science (UPM)

Agriculture Officer (G41)
Tel. : +60397697317
Faks : +60389424076
Email : liliamira@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Tropical Fruit Crops

Hj. Firdaus bin Kardi
Diploma in Agriculture (UPM)

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G36)
Tel. : +60397697317
Email :firty@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Tropical Fruit Crops
Mohd. Husni bin Harmin
Diploma in Agriculture (UPM)

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G32)
Tel. : +60397697317
Email :m_husni@upm.upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Tropical Fruit Crops

Noor Khamarul Rieza bin Mohd. Lokman
Certificate in Agriculture (IPSM)

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60397697317
Email : noor_rieza@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Tropical Fruit Crops
Zulkarnain bin Sharudin
Certificate in Agriculture (IPSM)

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60397697317
Email :zulshar@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Tropical Fruit Crops

Ahmad Firdaus bin Mokhtar
Certificate in Agriculture (IPSM)

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60397697317
Email :fir_mokhtar@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Tropical Fruit Crops
   

Mohd. Hazleen bin Md. Amin

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60397697317
Email : mhma@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Tropical Fruit Crops
Rosly bin Bahrin

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60397697317
Email : roslyrin@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Tropical Fruit Crops

VEGETABLE CROPS AND AGROTECHNOLOGY SECTION

Junizawati binti Mohd. Zin
Bachelor Of Forestry Science (UPM)
 
Agriculture Officer (G44)
Tel. : +60397697289
Faks :+60389424076
Email :junizawati@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Vegetable Crops

Robi binti Saad
Diploma in Agriculture (UPM)

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G36)
Tel. : +60397691271
Email : robis@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Fertigation Crops
Zaliza binti Mahat
Bachelor of Bioindustry Science (UPM)

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G32)
Tel. : +60397691271
Email : zaliza@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Mushroom Cultivation

Abd. Hamid bin Asmawi
Certificate in Agriculture (IPSM)

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60397697296
Email : hamid_as@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Aromatic Crops
Sayyidina Hamzah bin Muhammad @ Mamat
Bachelor of Agricultural Science (UPM)

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60397697961
Email : saiyyidina@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Fertigation & Vegetable Fruit Crops

Khairul Aslim bin Abdul Rauf
Certificate in Agriculture (IPSM)

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60397697958
Email : khairulaslim@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Vegetable Crops
Nor Alauyah @ Nor Eda binti Musa
Certificate in Agriculture (IPSM)

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60397697960
Email : alauyah@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Herbal Crops

Noor Afifi bin Sakur

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60397697961
Email : noor_afifi@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Vegetable Crops
Sarimah binti Khairudin

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60397697961
Email : khasarimah@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Herbal Crops

Suzilawati binti Abu Hanipah

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60397691271
Email : suzilawati@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Fertigation Crops, Mushroom Cultivation
Azizah binti Hamid

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60397691271
Email : a_hamid@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Fertigation Crops, Mushroom Cultivation

'Uzair Afiq bin Johari

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60397691271
Email : uzairafiq@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Fertigation Crop
Fahmee bin Hamzah

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60397691271
Email : fahmee@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Fertigation Crop, Mushroom Cultivation

Muhammad Safwan bin Mohd Nasir

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60397691271
Email : safwan@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Vegetable Crops
Siti Nordieyana binti Jamal
Diploma in Engineering

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60397691271
Email : nordieyana@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Fertigation Crops

NURSERY SEEDLING PRODUCTION SECTION

Md. Rozaidi bin Md. Yusof
Master of Science (Agronomy) (UPM)
 
Agriculture Officer (G44)
Tel. : +60397691399
Faks :+60389424076
Email : mdrozaidi@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Plant propagation, fruit nursery management and hatchery & aquaculture management

Syed Ghazali Jalalulin bin Syed Hassan
Diploma in Agriculture (UPM)

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G32)
Tel. : +60397697974
Email : syedghazali@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Fruit nursery management and hatchery & aquaculture management
Nor Aishah binti Ismail
Bachelor of Agricultural Science (UPM)

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G32)
Tel. : +60397691271
Email : nor_aishah@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Tissue Culture & Mushroom

Mohd. Kharizan bin Suriati
Certificate in Agriculture (IPSM)

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60397697975
Email : mkharizan@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Fruit nursery management and hatchery & aquaculture management
Mohd. Rosman bin Jamaludin
Certificate in Agriculture (IPSM)

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60397691396
Email : m_rosman@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Plant propagation and fruit nursery management

Hafidah binti Yaakob
Certificate in Agriculture (IPSM)

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60397691271
Email : hafidah_upm@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Tissue Culture & Mushroom Cultivation
   

Kalaivani a/p Palani

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389471397
Email :
p_kalaivani@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Fruit nursery management
Rostam bin Kasim

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389471397
Email :
k_rostam@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Plant propagation and fruit nursery management

Ahmad Fauzi bin Hj. Sharif

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389471397
Email :
fauzi_sharif@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Plant propagation and fruit nursery management
Mohd. Hanif b. Kamarudin

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389471397
Email :
mohdhanif_k@upm.edu.my

Specialisation : Plant propagation and fruit nursery management

 

Updated:: 08/06/2021 [syedghazali]

MEDIA SHARING

BUJaPAm:15:37