Farm Engineering Division | UNIVERSITY AGRICULTURE PARK
» STAFF DIRECTORY » Farm Engineering Division

Farm Engineering Division

FARM ENGINEERING DIVISION

Pn. Siti Rohani binti Asari
Head of Farm Engineering Division
Agriculture Officer (G44)
Tel. : +60397691392/7306
Email : sitirohani@upm.edu.my

 

       

En. Khairul Izwan bin Ramili

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G32)
Tel. : +60397697923
Email : kir@upm.edu.my
En. Wan Ahmad Kailane bin Wan Mohamed

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60397697924
Email : kailane@upm.edu.my

En. Mohd. Akmal bin Che Anuar

Assistant Engineering Officer (J36)
Tel. : +60397697920
Email : m_akhmal@upm.edu.my
En. Azril bin Abbas

Assistant Engineering Officer (J29)
Tel. : +60397697305
Email : a_azril@upm.edu.my

En. Mohd. Rosmainie bin Rasly

Assistant Engineering Officer (J29)
Tel. : +60397697921
Email : rosmainie@upm.edu.my
   

    Pn. Shimir Nadiah binti Abd. Manan

Operation Assistant (N11)
Tel. : +60397697924/7306
Email : shimir@upm.edu.my

       

En. Zailan bin Pardi

Driver (H11)
Tel. : +60397697924
Email : zpardi@upm.edu.my
En. Batong anak Sa'ah

Driver (H11)
Tel. : +60397697924
Email : batong@upm.edu.my

En. Azly bin Abdul Jalil

Driver (H11)
Tel. : +60397697924
Email : mohdazly@upm.edu.my
En. Mohd. Johari bin Mohd. Mustafa

Driver (H11)
Tel. : +60397697924
Email : johari_upm@upm.edu.my

En. Mohd. Khairil bin Zainal Abidin

Driver (H11)
Tel. : +60397697924
Email : m_khairil@upm.edu.my
En. Marzuki bin Mohd

Driver (H11)
Tel. : +60397697924
Email : m_marzuki@upm.edu.my

En. Zulkifliy bin Ibrahim

Driver (H11)
Tel. : +60397697924
Email : i_zui@upm.edu.my
En. Idris bin Bani

Driver (H11)
Tel. : +60397697924
Email : idris_bani@upm.edu.my

En. Muhammad Rashidi bin Kamis

Driver (H11)
Tel. : +60397697924
Email : shidi_kamis@upm.edu.my
En. Kamal Azreen bin Kamarun 

Driver (H11)
Tel. : +60397697924
Email : kamalazreen@upm.edu.my

    En. Roslan bin Kasim

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60397697924
Email : lan_kasim@upm.edu.my

       

 

Updated:: 14/10/2019 [shazry]

MEDIA SHARING

C1573947085