Seedling Production And Hatchery Division | UNIVERSITY AGRICULTURE PARK
» STAFF DIRECTORY » Seedling Production and Hatchery Division

Seedling Production and Hatchery Division

SEEDLING PRODUCTION AND HATCHERY DIVISION

rozaidi En. Md. Rozaidi bin Md. Yusof
Head of Seedling Production and Hatchery Division

Agriculture Officer (G44)
Tel. : +60397691399 
Email : mdrozaidi@upm.edu.my

 

syedghazali En. Syed Ghazali Jalalulin bin Syed Hassan

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G32)
Tel. : +60397697974
Email : syedghazali@upm.edu.my
kharizan En. Mohd. Kharizan bin Suriati

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60397697975
Email : mkharizan@upm.edu.my

rosman En. Mohd. Rosman bin Jamaludin

Assistant Agriculture Officer (G29)
Tel. : +60397691396
Email : m_rosman@upm.edu.my
   

kalaivani Pn. Kalaivani a/p Palani

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389471397
Email : p_kalaivani@upm.edu.my
rostam En. Rostam bin Kasim

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389471397
Email : k_rostam@upm.edu.my

fauzi En. Ahmad Fauzi bin Hj. Sharif

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389471397
Email : fauzi_sharif@upm.edu.my
En. Mohd. Hanif b. Kamarudin

General Assistant (H11)
Tel. : +60389471397
Email : mohdhanif_k@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 09/07/2019 [syedghazali]

MEDIA SHARING

C1568934953